Favourite Moisturiser!

My exams have finally come to an end and I bought a new camera yesterday so I thought I would do a quick mini review to celebrate! I will most likely do a review of my new camera once I am used to it.

I received the Body Shop Vitamin E Moisture Cream for my birthday in March and as I am nearing the end of the pot I can honestly say this is one of the best moisturisers I have ever had. I suffer from dry skin on my legs, arms and face and as much as I love all the other moisture creams from the Body Shop, this is my favourite. It is lighter than all the rest and dries quite quickly so you’re not left with greasy hands for ages. After using this once a day after every shower my skin is so much softer and my legs are not at all flakey.

Using this at least once a day has lasted me two months and I still think it has another month left! I don’t normally get through the Body Shop Moisturisers this fast, they tend to last me the entire year but I literally smother myself in this stuff. For £13 this is definitely worth buying and would probably last a lot longer if I didn’t cover my entire body in it every day so that’s definitely something to consider if you wanted to buy one 🙂

I would love to know your opinions and what your favourite moisturisers are!

5 thoughts on “Favourite Moisturiser!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

