We saw dolphins!! | Tenerife 2017

So a couple weeks ago my boyfriend and I went to Tenerife and I filmed various clips while out there. I decided to put them all together to make a mini movie. After spending a while deciding on whether I should share it or not I have created my own YouTube channel and the video is here.

I’m hoping to use my channel more with my blog such as hauls and make up tutorials so give it a subscribe as I’m pretty lonely on there at the moment!

This was just a small post to tell you all about my new channel, I hope you enjoy 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

